Lakeview Civic Improvement Association

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, September 15, 2018
    • 9:30 AM
    • St. Dominic Gym

    General Membership Meeting

    9:00 am social

    9:30 am meeting 

    Location - St. Dominic Gym

    The Lakeview Civic Improvement Association host general membership meetings regularly. We welcome the community to come meet with our board members and special guests as we talk about current events, and community wide news both residential and business. Learn more about your neighborhood and have your questions answered. 


Past events

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Harrison Avenue Stroll
Thursday, May 24, 2018 LCPD Meeting
Saturday, May 19, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Thursday, April 26, 2018 LCPD Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Annual Easter Egg Hunt
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Saturday, March 10, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Sip & Paint
Saturday, January 20, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Holidays on Harrison
Friday, November 17, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Tour de View 2: Red, White, and Blue
Saturday, November 11, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Family Fall Picnic
Friday, October 27, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Night Out Against Crime
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Taste at the Lake
Friday, September 29, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Lake Area Neighborhood Mayoral Forum - Wednesday, 9/20
Saturday, September 16, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting

P.O. Box 24378 | New Orleans, LA 70184 | 504.233.0124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software