Lakeview Civic Improvement Association

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, October 27, 2018
    • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • Fleur de Lis Park
    Register


    Fall Family Fun!

    Come enjoy a our family Fall picnic at Fleur de Lis Park. We will have inflatables, a DJ, hot dogs and chili, and a costume contest. It's a fun day for all ages.  Sponsored by the LCIA Events Committee.

    • Saturday, November 10, 2018
    • 4:30 PM
    • TBD


    Mark your calendars for our next annual “Tour de View”!!
    Go join the event page to stay updated on the new route and all of the details

    https://www.facebook.com/events/2100533886825965/


    This a family event and the kids LOVE it.
    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Lakeview Grocery parking lot (801 Harrison Ave.)


    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    5:00 – 8:30 PM
    Lakeview Grocery parking lot (801 Harrison Ave.)

    http://harrisonavenuemarketplace.org/market/

    Harrison Avenue Marketplace comes to life the 2nd Wednesday of operating months from 5:00-8:30PM at 801 Harrison Ave.

    • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Lakeview Grocery parking lot (801 Harrison Ave.)


    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    5:00 – 8:30 PM
    Lakeview Grocery parking lot (801 Harrison Ave.)

    http://harrisonavenuemarketplace.org/market/

    Harrison Avenue Marketplace comes to life the 2nd Wednesday of operating months from 5:00-8:30PM at 801 Harrison Ave.

Past events

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace October
Saturday, September 15, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace September
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Harrison Avenue Stroll
Thursday, May 24, 2018 LCPD Meeting
Saturday, May 19, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Thursday, April 26, 2018 LCPD Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Annual Easter Egg Hunt
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Harrison Avenue Marketplace
Saturday, March 10, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Sip & Paint
Saturday, January 20, 2018 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Holidays on Harrison
Friday, November 17, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Tour de View 2: Red, White, and Blue
Saturday, November 11, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Family Fall Picnic
Friday, October 27, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Night Out Against Crime
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Taste at the Lake
Friday, September 29, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Lake Area Neighborhood Mayoral Forum - Wednesday, 9/20
Saturday, September 16, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting

P.O. Box 24378 | New Orleans, LA 70184 | 504.233.0124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software