Lakeview Civic Improvement Association

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
    • 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • St. Paul's Episcopal Church & School

    Lakeview Civic Improvement Association Presents

    Holidays on Harrison

    Choirs in Church from 5:30pm - 6:15pm then to the School Yard for a Holiday Celebration!

    Gates will open at 6:20pm with the arrival of Santa and Mrs. Claus.

    Enjoy Trolly Rides and Caroling, Snow, Santa Letters, Cookie Decorating, Ornament Making, Santa Pictures, Hot Chocolate, Food & Drinks from Various Groups and More!!


Past events

Friday, November 17, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Tour de View 2: Red, White, and Blue
Saturday, November 11, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Family Fall Picnic
Friday, October 27, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Night Out Against Crime
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Taste at the Lake
Friday, September 29, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Lake Area Neighborhood Mayoral Forum - Wednesday, 9/20
Saturday, September 16, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017 Zoning Committee Meeting

P.O. Box 24378 | New Orleans, LA 70184 | 504.233.0124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software